Sweep

sweepVisual contemplation on clearing space and emotions while playing with Derwent Inktense pigmented blocks. First year anniversary of Mom’s death approaching…

One of my best friends said to me yesterday, “I have a hard time with impermanence.” I thought, what a great T shirt that would make, for the entire human race! Made me smile in the midst of it all.

 

Tags: , , , ,

About reneetamara

Writing about death, mental illness, spirituality, art and perfume. Because beauty feeds the soul, and love is beyond what we think.

2 responses to “Sweep”

  1. C Garcia says :

    I like the kitten especially.

    • reneetamara says :

      thank you. she is playful and yet she is sad.

      what I love about art is that you can go back and look and then find out more about what was going on at that moment. pictures keep on dialoguing with you if you stay engaged. just like everything I suppose.

Leave a comment